Adult Fellowship Groups

Sunday Night Dinner Club
Potluck and educational program
Contact Marilyn McDowell Schmidt: mmcdowell@neb.rr.com

Church Open House
Monthly social gatherings open to all
Contact addie@firstplymouth.org

Singles
Educational and social events are planned for singles by singles.
Contact Addie Vortherms, addie@firstplymouth.org

LGBTA
The Plymouth Pride Fellowship seeks to promote friendship, spiritual support and service. 
Contact Rev. Nancy Erickson, nancy@firstplymouth.org

Widow Support
Dinners, movies, and fellowship
Contact Phyllis Arth 402-417-9810.

Tower Club 2
For couples with or without young children
Contact addie@firstplymouth.org

20s/30s
Social gathering for young adults to connect. 
Contact addie@firstplymouth.org

Preschool/Early Elementary Family Activities
Contact deb@firstplymouth.org

Sustainable Living Ministry
3rd Thurs | 5:15pm
Contact Nancy Shelley, nshelley@windstream.net

Gardening Work Days
Church Grounds
Contact Sue Guild at sguild@inebraska.com

Dish Disciples-help in kitchen
Sun. mornings and Wed. Nights
Contact nshelley@windstream.net

Highway 77 Clean up
Contact Doug Campbell at campbell@neb.rr.com

Peace & Justice Committee
1st Wed of the month | 5:15pm | Room 203W
Committee nurtures a faith journey toward peace and justice. Contact Beth Peterson bassaxhorn@aol.com

Peace and Justice Coffee Chats
1st Sat | 9:00-10:00am
Meadowlark Coffee (17th & South)

Needles & Prayers
Mondays | 5:00-6:30pm | Calvert Parlor
Crocheters and knitters are welcome to help make prayer shawls and baby blankets for parishioners. Contact Suzy Taylor at 402-423-2497.

Men’s Basketball
16 years and up
Bradley Walker, bkwalker@mac.com

Yoga Opportunities
Mondays | 9:00-10:00am | Chapel | $5 | Led by Jane Williams
Tuesdays | 5:30-6:30pm | Chapel | $5 | Led by Kerry Amend